Key People

Professor Ruth Oniang'o


Dr. Ruth Oniang’o, winner of the 2017 African Food Prize, has kindly accepted our invitation to become Patron of the Agripreneurship Alliance.

Read More

Anne Roulin


Across my career, I have worked in academia, in the private sector (Tetra Pak and Nestlé) and as an entrepreneur in the UK, Switzerland, the USA, Italy and France.

Read More

Steven Carr


I am focused on improving the life chances of young adults with particular experience on those living in conflict and/or poverty within a Community Development framework.

Read More

Stuart Kennedy

Training Officer

I believe that young adults are powerful innovators & change agents. I work to empower young adults to enable them to challenge old ideas and practices so that they may change not only their own futures but also that of their families and the wider community.

Read More

Innocent Chamisa

Communications & Visibility Officer

Early career international development expert, with a background in Agricultural Sciences, International Development, Natural Resource Management and Development Law, whose work has been centered on policy and promoting sustainable agriculture and rural development practices across the globe, encouraging active participation of youths and women.

Read More