The Agripreneurship Alliance is a membership based non-profit 'Association' established in Montreux and as such is subject to Swiss legal frameworks.  

The membership has a key function in the transparent operation of the association and oversees strategy and finance through General Assembly. In addition the membership elects an Executive Committee which implements the decisions of the General Assembly. It conducts the Association and takes all necessary measures to ensure that the stated purpose of the Association is attained. The Executive Committee until June 2023 is:

President:  Dr Anne Roulin

Treasurer: Kamile Janulyte

Secretary: Charlotte Roulin

Member:  Ines Burrus
Member: Duncan Pollard 
Member: Boby Ogwang
Member: Catherine de Jaegher
Member: Marc Bigret